Sec.1. SCHOOL NAME

The official name of the Charter Holder for the open-enrollment charter school is The University of Texas at Tyler, which may also be referred to throughout the Board Policy Manual as "UT Tyler".

The official name of the Charter School is UT Tyler University Academy, which may be referred to throughout the Board Policy Manual as "UT Tyler University Academy" or "UTTUA".

Sec.2. THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT TYLER BOUNDARIES

In accordance with The University of Texas at Tyler charter on file with the Texas Education Agency, UT Tyler University Academy is authorized to serve students who reside within the geographical boundaries of the following independent school districts:

ALBA-GOLDEN ISD	FRUITVALE ISD	MINEOLA ISD	WASKOM ISD
ALTO ISD	GARRISON ISD	MOUNT ENTERPRISE ISD	WELLS ISD
ARP ISD	GARY ISD	MURCHISON ISD	WEST RUSK ISD
ATHENS ISD	GILMER ISD	NACOGDOCHES ISD	WESTWOOD ISD
BECKVILLE ISD	GLADEWATER ISD	NECHES ISD	WHITE OAK ISD
BIG SANDY ISD	GRAND SALINE ISD	NEW DIANA ISD	WHITEHOUSE ISD
BROWNSBORO ISD	GRAPELAND ISD	NEW SUMMERFIELD ISD	WINNSBORO ISD
BUFFALO ISD	HALLSVILLE ISD	NORMANGEE ISD	WINONA ISD
BULLARD ISD	HARELTON ISD	NORTH ZULCH ISD	WODEN ISD
CARLISLE ISD	HARMONY ISD	OAKWOOD ISD	WORTHAM ISD
CARTHAGE ISD	HAWKINS ISD	ORE CITY ISD	YANTIS ISD
CAYUGA ISD	HENDERSON ISD	OVERTON ISD	
CENTERVILLE ISD	JACKSONVILLE ISD	PALESTINE ISD	
CENTRAL HEIGHTS ISD	KARNACK ISD	PINE TREE ISD	
CHAPEL HILL ISD	KENNARD ISD	QUITMAN ISD	
CHIRENO ISD	KILGORE ISD	RAINS ISD	
CROCKETT ISD	LA POYNOR ISD	RUSK ISD	
CROSS ROADS ISD	LANEVILLE ISD	SABINE ISD	
CUSHING ISD	LATEXO ISD	SLOCUM ISD	
DEW ISD	LEON ISD	SPRING HILL ISD	
DOUGLASS ISD	LEVERETTS CHAPEL ISD	TATUM ISD	
EDGEWOOD ISD	LINDALE ISD	TEAGUE ISD	
ELKHART ISD	LONGVIEW ISD	TRINIDAD ISD	
ELYSIAN FIELDS ISD	LOVELADY ISD	TROUP ISD	
ETOILE ISD	MALAKOFF ISD	TYLER ISD	
EUSTACE ISD	MARSHALL ISD	UNION GROVE ISD	
FAIRFIELD ISD	MARTINS MILL ISD	UNION HILL ISD	
FRANKSTON ISD	MARTINSVILLE ISD	VAN ISD	

Schulman, Lopez, Hoffer & Adelstein, LLP